Troop 343 Parents and Scouts:

In a thrilling democratic process involving multiple ballots, tie-breakers, and even an attempted write-in candidate, once again our young men have displayed the democratic process in action. Here are the election results:

SPL: Ryan Phillips
ASPL: Josiah Sowell
ASPL: Michael Pursley
Troop Guide (Panthers): Matthew Kennedy
Troop Guide (Special Projects): Somil Joshi

Scorpion PL: Connor Allen
Indian PL: Drew Freeman
Pinetree PL: TBD
Cobra PL: Karl Wegler

Chaplain's Aide: Jose Arriaga
Librarian: Jonah Weinberger
Scribe: Isaac Keel
QM: Ben Keel
Historian: Jason Sowell
OA Rep: Jackson Loftin

The slate is a win-win for sure.New leaders will be installed at next week's Fall Court of Honor (Mon, 10 March, 7pm). Please join us to see our young men being recognized for 6 months of effort and activities.

Josh Kennedy